Latest News

Showing 181-200 of 630 items.
Thursday 23 April 2020

Queer Communion is Out Now!

Ron Athey is one of the most important, prolific and influential performance artists of the past four decades. Queer Communion, an exploration of Athey’s career, refuses the linear narratives of art discourse and instead pays homage to the intensities of each mode of Athey’s performative practice and each community he engages.
Read More
Wednesday 22 April 2020

Journal of Gaming & Virtual Worlds 12.1 is now available

Special Issue: ‘Wandering Games’
Read More
Monday 20 April 2020

Craft Research 11.1 is now available

Focus: Crafting health, well-being and happiness
Read More
Friday 17 April 2020

BAFTSS 2020 | DISCOUNT CODE & NEW BOOKS

SAVE 30% WITH DISCOUNT CODE BAF30
Read More
Thursday 16 April 2020

Drama Therapy Review 6.1 is out now

Special Issue: ‘Technology and New Media’
Read More
Wednesday 15 April 2020

Citizenship Teaching & Learning 15.1 is now available

New journal issue
Read More
Tuesday 14 April 2020

PCA/ACA 2020 | DISCOUNT CODE & NEW BOOKS

SAVE 30% WITH DISCOUNT CODE PCA30
Read More
Tuesday 14 April 2020

Transitions: Journal of Transient Migration 4.1 is out now

Special Issue: ‘Latin American Migrants in Australia’
Read More
Thursday 9 April 2020

Journal of Science & Popular Culture 3.1 is now available

Special Issue: ‘Science on Show’
Read More
Thursday 9 April 2020

Call for Papers: Journal of Environmental Media

OA supplement: ‘Environmental Media Amidst the Covid-19 Pandemic’
Read More
Wednesday 1 April 2020

SCMS 2020 | DISCOUNT CODE & NEW BOOKS

SAVE 30% WITH DISCOUNT CODE SCM20
Read More
Wednesday 1 April 2020

Journal of Applied Arts & Health 10.3 is now available

New journal issue
Read More
Tuesday 31 March 2020

Choreographic Practices 10.2 is now available

New journal issue
Read More
Tuesday 31 March 2020

Punk Now!! is Now Available!

This edited collection informs us about punk today and punk at the margins, areas that are poorly served in punk studies.
Read More
Monday 30 March 2020

Studies in Comics 10.2 is out now

New journal issue
Read More