Latest News

Showing 61-80 of 599 items.
Tuesday 1 September 2020

The Soundtrack 11.1&2 is now available

Special Issue: ‘Musical Disruption in Video Games: Player, Sound and Immersion’
Read More
Friday 28 August 2020

Journal of Illustration 7.1&2 is out now

Special Issue: ‘Illustrating Mental Health'
Read More
Thursday 27 August 2020

Producing Children’s Television in the On Demand Age is Now Available!

This book provides a detailed account of the creative, economic and regulatory processes underlying the production of children’s television in a multi-platform era.
Read More
Thursday 27 August 2020

Australian Journalism Review 42.1 is now available

New journal issue
Read More
Tuesday 25 August 2020

Indian Theatre Journal 4.1 is out now

Special Issue: 'Practice, Performance and the Archive: Cases from Indian Classical Music Genres'
Read More
Monday 24 August 2020

International Journal of Food Design 4.2 is out now

Open Access Content
Read More
Friday 21 August 2020

Fashion, Style & Popular Culture 7.4 is out now

Intro: 'The Black community: Those who have been historically marginalized and social justice'
Read More
Tuesday 18 August 2020

Journal of Applied Arts & Health 11.1&2 is out now

Special Double Issue: ‘Applied Puppetry in Health’
Read More
Tuesday 18 August 2020

Radical Mainstream is Now Available!

Radical Mainstream examines independent film and video cultures in Britain in the 1970s and 1980s in the context of capitalism, patriarchy, racism, colonialism and homophobia.
Read More
Monday 17 August 2020

Interactions: Studies in Communication & Culture 11.2 is out now

Special Issue: ‘Advocating for Public Service Media: Scholarship and Praxis’
Read More
Friday 14 August 2020

Journal of Visual Political Communication 6.1 is now available

Special Issue: ‘The Visual Communication of the Second World War’
Read More
Thursday 13 August 2020

Journal of Popular Music Education 4.2 is now available

Special Issue: ‘Learning, Teaching and Making Popular Music Online’
Read More
Monday 10 August 2020

Choreographic Practices 11.1 is now available

New journal issue
Read More
Monday 10 August 2020

Classical Music between Lockdown and the Post-Pandemic Revival

The Covid Files: Part One
Read More
Friday 7 August 2020

Heavy Metal Music in Argentina is Now Available!

This edited collection is an interdisciplinary study of heavy metal culture in Argentina between 1983 and 2002.
Read More
Thursday 6 August 2020

Applied Theatre Research 8.1 is out now!

Special Issue: ‘Applied Puppetry’
Read More
Wednesday 5 August 2020

Journal of New Zealand & Pacific Studies 8.1 is now available

Special Issue: ‘Photography in the Pacific Part 1’
Read More