Meet the Team 

Directors

may

Production Director

May Yao

may@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
lewis

Managing Director

Mark Lewis 

mark@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
holly

Marketing Director 

Holly Rose

holly@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910

Production Team

beth

Journals Manager

Bethan Ball

beth@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
tim

Books Manager

Tim Mitchell

tim@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
Jelena

Project Development Manager

Jelena Stanovnik

jelena@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
amy

Senior Production Editor

Amy Rollason

amy.r@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
jess

Senior Production Editor

Jessica Lovett

lovett@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
Julie

Production Editor

Julie Studwick

julie@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
naomi

Production Editor

Naomi Curston

naomi@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
emma

Production Editor

Emma Berrill

emma@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
marieke

Production Editor

Mareike Wehner

mareike@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
faith

Production Editor

Faith Newcombe

faith@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
Laura

Production Editor

Laura Christopher

laura@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910

Marketing team 

nic

Journals Marketing and Subscription Manager

Nicola Reisner

nicola@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
james

International
Marketing Manager

James Campbell

james@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
katy

Marketing
Exceutive

Katy Dalli

katy@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
tessa

Marketing Assistant

Tessa Mathieson

tessa@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
jack

Admin and Subscription Assistant

Jack Pretious

jack@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
Hiu

China Representative

Hiu Man Chan

Hiu@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
Amy D

North American Representative

Amy Damutz

amy@intellectbooks.com
+1 910.470.7075 

Business Support

heather

Office Manager

Heather Robinson 

heather@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
Vijay

IT and Telecommunications Planner

Vijay Nagaraj

vijay@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
farnam

Finance Manager

Farnam Foroughi

farnam@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910