Meet the Team 

Directors

may

Production Director

May Yao

may@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
lewis

Managing Director

Mark Lewis 

mark@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
holly

Marketing Director 

Holly Rose

holly@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910

Production Team

Jelena

Project Development Manager

Jelena Stanovnik

jelena@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
tim

Books Manager

Tim Mitchell

tim@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
jess

Assistant Books Manager

Jessica Lovett

lovett@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
amy

Journals Manager

Amy Rollason

amy.r@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
marieke

Assistant Journals Manager

Mareike Wehner

mareike@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
My alt text

Journals Production Specialist

Bethan Ball

bethan@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
helen

Books Production Specialist

Helen Gannon

helen@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
Julie

Production Editor

Julie Studwick

julie@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
naomi

Production Editor

Naomi Curston

naomi@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
faith

Production Editor

Faith Newcombe

faith@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
Laura

Production Editor

Laura Christopher

laura@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
may

Production Editor

Sophia Munyengeterwa

sophia@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
eleanor

Production Editor (Journals)

Eleanor Gaffney

eleanor@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
Debora

Production Editor

Debora Nicosia

debora@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910

Marketing team 

james

International
Marketing Manager

James Campbell

james@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
nic

Journals Marketing and Subscription Manager

Nicola Reisner

nicola@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
Alex

Senior Designer

Alex Szumlas

alex@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
jack

Journals Marketing Executive (Subscriptions)

Jack Pretious

jack@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
My alt text

Books Marketing Executive

Georgia Glasspole

georgia@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
judith

Journals Marketing Executive

Judith Schofield

judith@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
Hiu

China Representative

Hiu Man Chan

Hiu@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910

Business Support

heather

Office Manager

Heather Robinson 

robinson@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910
farnam

Finance Manager

Farnam Foroughi

farnam@intellectbooks.com 0117 9589910